RSS Synthetic Biology Project News Feed http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/ Synthetic Biology Project News Feed Sat, 19 Apr 14 05:11:35 -0400 Copyright 2014, Synthetic Biology Project 1440 Wilson Center Participating in UK Synthetic Biology Initiative Mon, 03 Feb 14 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6677/ First-Ever Survey of Do-It-Yourself Biology Community Challenges Myths Mon, 18 Nov 13 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6675/ Wilson Center Awarded European Union Grant for Synthetic Biology Work Mon, 18 Nov 13 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6674/ Company Serves Up Made-to-Order Organisms Tue, 08 Oct 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6670/ Project Fellow Explores Financial Woes Faced by DIYbio Labs Tue, 10 Sep 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6669/ Nature Article Explores Use of Metaphors in Synthetic Biology Thu, 29 Aug 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6667/ Startup Looks at Synthetic Biology for Mining Applications Thu, 08 Aug 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6666/ NY Times Op-Ed Explores Fallout from Supreme Court Genetics Case Thu, 20 Jun 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6661/ MIT and Wilson Center Receive NSF Grant to Develop Synthetic Biology Research Agenda Mon, 10 Jun 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6660/ Synthetic Biology Utilized in Novel Food Safety Test Wed, 22 May 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6658/ Synthetic Biology Research Community Grows Significantly Tue, 30 Apr 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6657/ UPDATED: ‘Glowing Plant’ Project Reaches Fundraising Goal Thu, 25 Apr 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6656/ Presentation Summarizes Recent Public Perception Work Wed, 10 Apr 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6654/ New Poll Finds Synthetic Biology Remains a Mystery Wed, 20 Mar 13 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/synthetic_biology_remains_mystery/ Journal Article Looks at Public Perception of Synthetic Biology Tue, 05 Mar 13 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.synbioproject.org/news/project/6650/